Halten Sie mit uns Kontakt.
Wir sind für Sie da.

Telefon-Zentrale: 08131 / 38 11 – 0
Telefax: 08131 / 38 11 – 50
info@jit-electronic.de
www.jit-electronic.de

Andreas Aschenbrenner
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 20
aschenbrenner@jit-electronic.de

Johann Oswald
Vertrieb
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 15
oswald@jit-electronic.de

Dieter Engelmann
Vertrieb
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 18
engelmann@jit-electronic.de

Stella Nicoletta
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 14
stella@jit-electronic.de

Clement Svenja
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 16
clement@jit-electronic.de

Ludwig Neisser
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 26
neisser@jit-electronic.de

Mario Wieczorek
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 22
wieczorek@jit-electronic.de