Halten Sie mit uns Kontakt.
Wir sind für Sie da.

Telefon-Zentrale: 08131 / 38 11 – 0
Telefax: 08131 / 38 11 – 50
info@jit-electronic.de
www.jit-electronic.de

Andreas Aschenbrenner
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 20
aschenbrenner@jit-electronic.de

Johann Oswald
Vertrieb
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 15
oswald@jit-electronic.de

Grzegorz Serafin
Technischer Leiter / QMB
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 18
serafin@jit-electronic.de

Nicoletta Stella
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 14
stella@jit-electronic.de

Sandra Aschenbrenner
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 25
s.aschenbrenner@jit-electronic.de

Svenja Clement
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 16
clement@jit-electronic.de

Eva Wagner
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 26
wagner@jit-electronic.de

Mario Wieczorek
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: 08131 / 38 11 – 22
wieczorek@jit-electronic.de